Users

Click on Users tab, Users page appears where the details of all the users who have access to the portal will be visible.

Name: This field indicates the first name and last name of the user

Email: This field indicates the email address of the user

Mobile: This field indicates the mobile number of the user

Role: This field indicates the role of the user under Role Privileges.

Status: This field indicates the status of the user whether Active or Inactive

Actions: Click on Edit Icon, a small popup appears as shown in the image, where the user can edit the user details and reset password.


Edit User: Click on Edit User.

After clicking Edit User, the popup appears as shown in the image where the details of user can be changed.

First Name: Enter of modify the first name of the user.

Last name: Enter of modify the last name of the user.

Mobile: Enter or change the mobile number of the user.

Role: Select the role of the user from the dropdown under this field. Roles authorization can only be given as per the Role Privileges.

Status: Select Active or Inactive radio button under this field.

Save: Click on ‘Save’ button, after modifying the details of the user to save the new details of the user.

Close: Click on close button to close the popup window.

Reset Password: Click on Reset Password to reset the password

Note: Refer to Reset Password Page for further steps.


Add User: To add the new user details, click Add button at the right corner.

A new popup window appears as shown in the image.

Email: Enter the email address of the user in the text box under this field.

First Name: Enter the first name of the user in the text box under this field.

Last name: Enter the last name of the user in the text box under this field.

Mobile: Enter the mobile number of the user in the text box under this field.


User Role: Select the role of the user from the dropdown under this field. Roles authorization can only be given as per the Role Privileges.

Status:
Select Active radio button to make user active.

or select Inactive radio button to make user inactive.

Save: Click on ‘Save’ button, after modifying the details of the user to save the new details of the user.

Close: Click on close button to close the popup window.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: