Registration Workflow :

User can define multiple workflows based on the requirement. Please refer the ‘Registration Workflow Configuration’ section to know more about this.

User can see the existing workflows in this page as shown in the image.

  • Workflow Name: This is the name of the workflow added in Registration Workflow Configuration.
  • Member Type: This is the member type to which the workflow will be applicable.
  • Action: User can edit the existing workflow, clone the existing workflow and also can delete the workflow.
  • Status: Status can be active or inactive.

Add:
To add a new workflow, click on ‘Add’ button. This will take the user to registration workflow configuration that allows to define a new workflow.

Edit:
To edit an existing workflow for the respective member type, click on edit Icon as shown in the image. This again goes to registration workflow configuration section.

Clone:
To clone an existing workflow, click on clone icon (2nd in the row).

Delete:
User can click on delete icon to delete an existing workflow.

When the user clicks on delete icon for a particular registration workflow, a popup appears as shown in the screenshot.

User can click on ‘Yes’ to delete that particular workflow or ‘Cancel’ to abort.

Status:

User can make an existing workflow active or inactive by selecting the button as shown in the screenshot.

When the user makes status Inactive for an existing workflow, a popup appears as shown in the screenshot.

User can click on Yes to make it inactive or cancel to keep the workflow status as active.

Refer the ‘Registration Workflow Configuration’ page to know more on defining a workflow.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: